Monday Pick-Me-Up: Gossip

I really hate Monday. Like, really hate. But I’m trying not to let myself get consumed by all the hate, so instead I’ll turn my attention to things I love, like Beth Ditto and Gossip. At the top of my list of things I’m looking forward to is Beth Ditto’s forthcoming memoir Coal to Diamonds, which she wrote with Michelle Tea. Until then, I will give my day a boost with some sweet Gossip jams.

Beth Ditto: glammed up bus driver extraordinaire.

Roller dancing + metallic body suits + cartoon balloon heads = love.

And finally, my favorite song.

Hope the rest of your Monday goes smoothly. 🙂

Leave a Reply

